Il Nostro Team

Stafania Bacilieri
Stafania Bacilieri
Turismo-Leisure
stefania@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 1
Francesca Saporetti
Francesca Saporetti
Turismo-Leisure
francesca2@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 1
Francesca Bedei
Francesca Bedei
Mice-Direzione
francesca@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 3
Massimo Gianola
Massimo Gianola
Marketing Comunicazione Eventi
massimo@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 1
Paola Casadio
Paola Casadio
Amministrazione
amministrazione@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 4
Top Client
Top Client
...

Il Nostro Team - Business Travel

Sarah Benelli
Sarah Benelli
Voli - Business Travel
sarah@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 2
Chiara Ghetti
Chiara Ghetti
Voli - Business Travel
chiara@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 2
Anna Chiara Lambertini
Anna Chiara Lambertini
Voli - Business Travel
anna@millepiedi.net
Tel +39 0544 36334 int 2